Contacts - Send us a message

Name:
 
Your e-mail:
   
Your country:
Your phone:
Newsletter:
Topic:
Subject:
 
Message:
 

To ensure that products bearing the Jetsurf trademark meet the high quality and standards set by Jetsurf. We strongly recommend that only the Authorized Jetsurf dealers listed below be used when purchasing any of our products.

List of distributors & Service Points

International

+420 774 60 27 01

info@jetsurf.com

 Australia

+61 431 098 380

australia@jetsurf.com

Brasil

+55 618 111 8854

brasil@jetsurf.com

Canada

+1 604 363 3198

canada@jetsurf.com

Carribean

+33 618 930 757

france@jetsurf.com

France

+33 7 76 31 53 79

france@jetsurf.com

Greece

+30 210 8070775

greece@jetsurf.com

Hong Kong

*DEALER OF THE YEAR 2016*

+852 3188 9787

hong-kong@jetsurf.com

 Israel

+972 542 042 585

israel@jetsurf.com

Japan

+81455143018

japan@jetsurf.com

 Mexico

+521 998 734 9725

mexico@jetsurf.com

 Monaco

+377  977 732 69

france@jetsurf.com

 Norway

+47 9806 0460

norway@jetsurf.com

 Russia

+7 962 938 92 22

russia@jetsurf.com

 Singapore

+1 808 358 4674

singapore@jetsurf.com

 Slovakia

 +421 902 112 200

+421 905 383 956

slovakia@jetsurf.com

 

Spain

 +34 657 010 154

+34 609 629 662

spain@jetsurf.com

 UAE - Dubai

+971 50 222 3675

uae@jetsurf.com

 Ukraine

+38 050 598 82 74

ukraine@jetsurf.com

 USA, Florida

+1 203 JET SURF, (+1 203 538 7873)

usa@jetsurf.com

USA, New York

+1 (212) 951 1171

usa.ny@jetsurf.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Headquarters

Czech Republic

Strelice, Strelice 664 47, Czech Republic
+420 774 60 27 01 (Monday - Friday 8:00 - 18:00 CET)
info@jetsurf.com

Official Service Points

North Italy

+39 06 9864 757
info@luxurywatertoys.eu

South Italy

+33 618 930 757
info@luxurywatertoys.eu

 

Virtual Tour